What Our Customers are Saying

Review LPYFDC7VYD8MXJQ9
04/17/2024
"These airfreshners are amazing! Ive been buying them for the last couple years. My customers love them."
Review L245HK439F482D3S
04/13/2024
"I absolutely love my new custom car fresheners from Make My Freshener! Not only do they look fantastic with my business logo, but they also helped streamline my checkout process and even provided me with a discount. The fresheners are long-lasting and add a professional touch to my service. Highly recommend!"
Review WSQLXD9LDFCK8JL2
04/10/2024
"Great quality and smells great!"
Review Z3TJMST2P5K23H6T
04/09/2024
"Made an air freshener of our dog for my kids for Christmas and they loved it!"
Review 35ND3CSJX2RCF7M7
04/08/2024
"They’ve been great"
Review HDLBGBBPNZ464VXW
04/05/2024
"Very happy with the product and the up-to-date status!"
Review GVCX8882KSYCX8WQ
04/04/2024
"easy to order, easy to customize, fast delivery. Thank you for the great experience to work with you."
Review 553TC9WX6DLY2XXC
04/04/2024
"Quick and great quality, my customers love them!"
Review K6Y4KLLZ6XH63SR9
04/04/2024
"Great product and smells! Ordered twice and will again once supply gets low. Hoping for some new scents!!!"
Review WZH8LC46C7KFZ6YL
04/03/2024
"Smell great. It doesn't give you a headache. The print quality is great. Employees and customers love them."
Review 49FL2RSJ2WDZ3RJ5
04/03/2024
"They smell great, look great, and customers love them!"
Review L4FXLX3WJFNG2ZV9
04/03/2024
"Great quality, quick turn around at an awesome price!"
Review LCX4YH7LSM5NDZ6F
04/03/2024
"love them! company was prompt to reach out to me about an order error to ensure I got what I wanted!"
Review M52FRM8DF62FBB7X
04/03/2024
"Fast shipping and the product is exactly as it was described"
Review M489L8H98MZW7CT2
04/02/2024
"Great products. Does take awhile to receive but worth the wait!"
Review VLXNH6542XBDX9FL
11/19/2023
"These carfreshners are awesome! Smell great and what a way to be literally in your customer's face but hanging on their rear view mirror"
Review W27C2FWB2XH6H67T
11/17/2023
"Thought these would be a great party favor for 16 yr old birthday party. Reasonable price. Nicely printed. Decent turnaround time, made aware of delivery and arrived as promised. Smells great…Got the pina colada. "
Review N7D4JGT2NFNJHNKK
11/12/2023
"Amazing quality, fast shipping and great long lasting smell! I’ll be coming back for more"
Review 4DS2LNNZZWD8TLM5
11/09/2023
"The product is always great quality!"
Review QGDC7MCZP4MV2ZWT
11/06/2023
"Love love love these!! "
Review 52FDZHM7VZPL2SVF
11/05/2023
"Quick turnaround, looks great and smells great!! Couldn’t be happier."
Review KZ2CQRVQ4W8QT45P
10/30/2023
"These made wonderful Thank-you gifts we sent in the mail with the Thank-you notes from our wedding! They smell nice and look beautiful. Everyone loves them! "
Review P2BNRWPZRM4KPQ9Y
10/28/2023
"They smell amazing and are so long lasting I absolutely love these"
Review PZ5J8VDXPPHMGS25
10/25/2023
"Car freshener both looks and smells great! "
Review ZJSGHM6G3K63BK9C
10/23/2023
"Very good quality recommended guys "
Review FQK4ZWB5P9S4TG24
10/23/2023
"Awesome 👏 "
Review P7WC37XP65334ZR7
10/20/2023
"I surprised my girlfriend with this custom car air freshener and she immediately put it in her car! I guess she loves it! "
Review 9XM5DTP29G3NVQ8H
10/20/2023
"Easy to order, smells great & clients love them. Thank you for the quick turnaround and constant contact throughout the process. "
Review 4SL69HY29QDN8TT9
10/20/2023
"Great!"
Review 9Y7DRXXR3LJ3NNZL
10/16/2023
"This was better than expected and came faster than the estimated arrival. I am a customer for life."
Review VMG8VS9K49S2TQ53
10/11/2023
"I was really skeptical about the quality of these, but the smells are amazing, and the quality of the print is really great! I use these to advertise my artwork, and so far I have gotten a lot of great feedback!!! Can't wait to order more!"
Review 82656Q84737V87F3
10/05/2023
"They came out perfect"
Review 3XH2XT5NN9NQ8BNV
10/05/2023
"These custom air fresheners will look great in our trucks! Ordering was easy and I was updated at ever milestone from in production to shipped."
Review 4G9ZS8J6HD7QJL4D
10/02/2023
"this was amazing and I already have to place a re-order!"
Review BDVBH4GXDJ4D5PJD
09/20/2023
"Perfection, had these made for my clients. Perfect small and perfect execution of my design. Thanks "
Review JBL7XR2NRVD4W8JM
09/20/2023
"We were very pleased with our order! It looks good and smells great! It even arrived earlier than we expected! We will definitely be ordering again!"
Review MJ9T3V3PNSLSP8VM
09/20/2023
"Love it! The scent is perfect and the printing turned out amazing, this is a great deal for the price!"
Review T67XHWWL4YCDRRGS
09/14/2023
"I love it! Exactly what i was looking for. The quality is great! I will be ordering many more!"
Review D2GC9Y9PT5PSC7RZ
09/13/2023
"It came out exactly how I wanted and the fragrances are wonderul! I look forward to purchasing more in the future with different scents and different designs!"
Review Q8ZWH6RT5TKGZ8RK
09/11/2023
"Second time ordering! Love the products. "
Review RS7F8H58HPSB5HKL
09/05/2023
"Came out great"
Review 33X22YJ42766WMXX
09/04/2023
"great quality and the smells are awesome "
Review G5C76PHXYCZCJ4JD
09/01/2023
"Love the quality, smell, and ease of ordering!!! Will forever order my air fresheners from this company!"
Review NY9LN3R2D2P843T9
08/29/2023
"The Dark Ice scent is so nice!"
Review QQPZR6RQL7P4RZRR
08/29/2023
"Love the new air fresheners! We put our music venue's logo on them & plan to share them with bands who come through. "
Review GCLVL9HC4LMMWLWX
08/09/2023
"I was DELIGHTFULLY surprised at the quality and amazing smell of each air freshener. Thank you! I will continue to order!"
Review VPPJXGCBSHSB4DXD
07/24/2023
"10/10!!"
Review 3SJGF7C22VZXFSK4
07/23/2023
"Came out looking great. Deep black colored background with vibrant orange text. Smells great and lasts a long time. Packaging is exceptionally simple. Great pricing and speed. Thank you! Will order again!"
Review BD7JD7657HX85JZD
07/03/2023
"love it "
Review L7FT89BD9LLVVXL9
07/01/2023
"Highly recommend! We love the way they look and the smell is amazing!! Will continue buying these for our business! "
Review JS6F55VC69MW99KD
06/29/2023
"What an awesome investment into my business! The quality of the product, the communication, and the customizability are beyond top notch! You've definitely earned my business for life!"
Review 2JMVP5XMBQWTS877
06/23/2023
"Very easy to work with. Great product. Love that they are made in the USA and in OHIO!"
Review MLFS4L9C2MN2RD74
06/10/2023
"We have continued to purchase our business air fresheners with Make My Freshener for over 4 years now. The quality is top notch and the price is fair. Shipping times are always reasonable and we love the scent options. Our fav is Nucar. "
Review DQ64F58LRR94B3TM
06/03/2023
"Probably 10th time I’ve ordered. "
Review MQXWD54NYN27TB38
06/02/2023
"The biggest hit for the campaign trail. I can’t keep them. Thank you! "
Review C88XJJWX84RZLGQB
05/15/2023
"Absolutely love these. Great promo tool and they really work- SMELLS GREAT"
Review J3CQY72MRMCHTLJF
05/10/2023
"I’m honestly blown away by the quality of this product. I figured I would lose a lot of detail but it looks amazing and is high quality. I know my customers are going to be impressed and this will help my business!"
Review CTDQH2TJ5LJRR8T3
05/09/2023
"They smell good! I got the black ice"
Review K5KN3LBPB4STYBKK
05/03/2023
"Amazing quality and scent "
Review N35Y9YMHL2GHX2Y7
05/03/2023
"We are very satisfied with our purchase. We are a family owned auto repair shop and we wanted something to hand out to customers that could be useful. We will definitely be back to get some different scents or to replenish our supply. Thank you for an awesome product and great customer service!"
Review ZZ44TS6SHZXDPCMT
04/28/2023
"Love this product! Creation was easy, production was smooth and shipping was fast! Great price, great smell, great colors! Will always use this site for my custom freshener orders! "
Review ZGMX4LW6DW8YTMCZ
04/22/2023
"So perfect! "
Review Q52XHG98JLJNTQBW
04/14/2023
"These air fresheners arrived within a couple of weeks and are perfect for promo handouts! I really liked that I got emails as production progressed along. I’m not sure if they offer bigger sizes but that would be my only thought if reordering. Glad I made this order! "
Review YWMDQ7JTQG85JL29
04/12/2023
"Amazing products. I will continue to order my custom Air Fresheners from you guys. They all smell great. I love that you can change the colors of the strings to help indicate which scent each one is. "
Review 28BVXFH2B2DDKK8W
04/12/2023
"I highly recommend this company! They never disappoint, very reasonable priced, with very fast production making and shipping! I’ve been ordering from this company for over a year now and will continue to do so! Thanks Make My Freshener!!!"
Review 3DC3BCVZ2TSKZPV5
04/11/2023
"Perfect gift to my customers "
Review BMJ743BL7B8BJG3S
04/06/2023
"Great love it and customers too!!!"
Review 2LRNWP45XSZ5N9XM
03/29/2023
"It is exactly what I wanted and smells so good!"
Review J7DQMXSW5K62QMW2
03/24/2023
"I really like my custom Fresh N Clean air fresheners. I leave one in each of my clients vehicle. They like them so much they buy extras. Great quality and last awhile. Keep up the great work."
Review CNLSDSSLJC2QR86Y
03/22/2023
"The quality is amazing! The scent is perfect! Great finishing touch to each vehicle detailed!"
Review MR28H68F3K59P8TB
03/20/2023
"Our air fresheners smell great, and came out just as we ordered and expected! 5 star! "
Review TSXHVKX9DMHVQBXY
03/19/2023
"Quality and scent are amazing. Really happy with my air fresheners!"
Review 95LGS49Z3VZDGPZ3
03/02/2023
"Awesome quality, fast shipping, scents last and our clients love them!!"
Review P85GNTHQJ9WS7P8G
02/22/2023
"These look great!! People loving them at Car Shows!"
Review Z27RF5KMNVD2H2HC
02/22/2023
"Absolutely loved it "
Review MC4RN6KXW88X6D8N
02/18/2023
"Amazing quality. My second order can’t wait to order for the third time."
Review XKF4G5JNLVF692NH
02/16/2023
"So excited to introduce this Easter Collection to my customers. Love the scents. Love the colors. You make it so easy for me to run this small business. "
Review YXVKNNZJGBYSQPXB
02/15/2023
"These are phenomenal. Can't wait to hand out at the real estate conference I am headed to in a few days. Will certainly be ordering more. Super great customer service. Fast turn around as well and very communicative during the process."
Review NPDS995TWPJZNY4N
02/14/2023
"Looks and smells great. Will definitely order again. "
Review PJ6K37N9GWHRNJ3Z
02/13/2023
"love them!"
Review CRMYP74R7MP28PSH
02/06/2023
"I’ve been ordering these for about a year now. Customers love them and the quality is great!"
Review WFSQ2KG33CJR7SV8
02/04/2023
"It is perfect! It smells so good as well. I will be ordering more ☺"
Review MJZR8QZKLRVBPH5W
01/29/2023
"So I Love they way these Look and the smells are awesome!! Great hand outs for Car shows!!"
Review RDGHLWP4MW3WV29B
01/20/2023
"Love, love, love them all. Thank you so much for helping my vision come to fruition. I am so thrilled working with this MADE IN THE USA company. Smaller quantities help me test the designs, so the extra discounts help a lot! Will submit another order soon! Happy to be your partner. "
Review 8HRQ84JB896H9FHT
01/12/2023
"can't wait to order more scents & colors. 100% recommend the sample pack before making any custom purchases"
Review YGHCD7CJYJ95F3X7
01/11/2023
"Done right and fast"
Review HKZSJPL3R73VYBPM
12/19/2022
"This is my 2nd order I’ve done through makemyfreshner, and they knock it out of the park each time. New Car smells great and my customers love them!"
Review 46668HVD9SGYXRM7
12/11/2022
"Shout out to the customer service team first and foremost. I felt like a pest asking so many different questions about my product but the team really made sure I was properly assisted and answered all of my questions to make me comfortable about my order. Expedited shipping was shipped exactly when I paid for. The process updates on your shipment are very comforting too. The product came out wonderful and the scent lasts much longer than I anticipated. Hopefully they get into die cut fresheners but I have zero complaints about my product "
Review R8DTLRZC8CG8TCWT
11/12/2022
"We love our college mascot and are excited to represent Northwest Florida State College in every way. The fragrance is wonderful and we are excited to share with our college students. "
Review R8FFJ5VPTMGHZK66
11/02/2022
"Exactly what I was looking for received in a reasonable time. Pricing was great and the ease of designing your air freshener was excellent. My clients love them, I will definitely be reordering. "
Review 29K7J8S5QQ5ZYR5V
08/13/2022
"Very good, pretty fast turnaround. They smell great. Only thing is I wish the strings were a tad bit longer. Hard to get them on pickup truck mirrors. "
Review XM5H4HB9TNTZZVZT
08/07/2022
"The coolest thing we are giving to fans of our band Seductive Carrot & the Fresh Beets 🥕 Every fan given this freshener absolutely loves! BTW the scent is not carrot but rather Pina Colada 🍹 Definitely will be ordering more👍 https://seductivecarrot.com/"
Review 6CS67DZW6QJJJ6NF
08/07/2022
"Very happy with this product, easy to order and received promptly."
Review JGXVS5CKLSH6DCZT
08/06/2022
"Love the style, they look great in every car! Customers also get a huge kick out of them!"
Review G5QJDDQVQCMF23WM
08/04/2022
"Clients and prospects LOVE my new “business card” and so do I! I am an insurance agent, so these are a great way to stay top of mind. Will definitely be ordering more scents!"
Review 7F2DDQC78JMW2Z9C
08/01/2022
"Came out really good! Will be ordering more soon! "
Review 9TT9GV2M7F3R9G7D
07/16/2022
"I am so thrilled with the customer service and the amazing quality of the product. I can't keep these products in stock!! Love you guys!"
Review CJKDH5SBZDZHSN7Z
07/04/2022
"They came out great! Thank you for the quick turnaround and fantastic quality"
Review CSN9DZKYHTC396M7
07/04/2022
"My third order for my business through you guys and perfect every time!"
Review LBC32XBYKGLXVW6N
06/21/2022
"My air fresheners are the marketing tool for my detailing business, they were affordable and look great! "
Review CJ4678FCDKWND2KH
05/19/2022
"Perfect size, great long lasting smell, very clear images, awesome product"
Review 5V9386PRSY9KX4JV
05/04/2022
"Came out great!"
Review 9MDD9T6TXSMJJ49Q
05/04/2022
"Blown away by the quality of these! Exactly what I wanted, I’ll absolutely be ordering more!"
Review KNW9T3KTTRDCK4J5
04/28/2022
"Great product!"
Review QCSG5G4PY6Y72YW8
04/27/2022
"Extremely satisfied. Nice little advertisement piece for my business. Better than a business card because it is always in their view."
Review HSD32KJ2FBFX9T36
04/22/2022
"Cherry is the bomb for Wrapture.com!"
Review C8F4G3BJW5S2MDYS
04/07/2022
"Great service. Was exactly what I expected. Love them."
Review YX9F6WGVKVQTZV32
04/07/2022
"Love how they turned out. Exactly how I wanted!"
Review WWX5KL8P4XGLMQ2D
04/03/2022
"amazing, epic and awesome. My friend loves it, now she has a "constant reminder of how much she needs to stay safe on the road." (her words not mine) Super fast delivery and the product came out perfect! Would definitely order again. Thank you for making her day <3"
Review R2XQQ2R93P3W654G
03/14/2022
"Great product and just keep ordering more batches!!!!!!"
Review 38TYPQ4R93WQD9GL
03/13/2022
"Love My Freshener!"
Review FK2J6TZDW8BNQZNJ
03/11/2022
"Thanks for the great quality freshner!"
Review KW2F2B59FLMBQD79
03/09/2022
"Great quality materials, they smell fantastic, and shipping was super fast!"
Review 2R6M27MJQ7NW9LZ5
03/09/2022
"Amazing quality and scents as always. Great customer service as well! "
Review G2ZKFPGDMNBDBQGH
02/21/2022
"Perfect!!!"
Review JY6HT4NQZ487J43N
02/15/2022
"We use them for advertising our farm at our annual auction. They are good quality and they don't fade."
Review WC524N7RBTJZ5472
02/13/2022
"so cute"
Review 297NTN86JRDMLKRY
02/01/2022
"love them"
Review 382K9J6PNH7LBVYM
01/30/2022
"Doubled my order and these are loved by all my followers on Instagram. Keep coming back!!!!!!!"
Review GLQP339922HKTF8Q
01/29/2022
"They smell wonderful, and awesome for marketing!! I get rave reviews from my clients. I also get a lot of repeat business due to the fact it is in their face when they get a new chip:-)"
Review JCXP2L6C6PHXMPM2
01/27/2022
"Smells amazing and looks great!!! Love black ice "
Review N4JT7T4VSYV5DLBP
01/22/2022
"I LOOOOVE THEM THAAAANKS!!!!!!"
Review D58QGW6RHFWP5M2M
01/18/2022
"Great product, great company, wish prices were cheaper but it is what it is. "
Review 5DJN56RSHXZK3MHP
01/18/2022
"Great job- Thanks!"
Review 4F8242N7NMH7PMJ8
01/18/2022
"My customers love the smell and look of our air fresheners. Gives that final touch to the customer. Highly recommended!"
Review S5DDZR2GBV8MRRTW
01/17/2022
"Great quality and scent last roughly a good 2-3 weeks"
Review S4MWPX23WRX62ZHQ
01/17/2022
"Love your product"
Review Z2CFBWQJ4PPTM96J
01/16/2022
"Love the smell and they’re made perfectly!"
Review JH7284SC92WJ2PW7
01/15/2022
"Colors are vibrant and the scents are strong and smell good!"
Review 2Y92P22HP8WXDZLV
01/15/2022
"Wow! These came out wonderful! I know my customers will love getting these in their birthday cards. And the smell is perfect."
Review FSMZ5J5YNWF2VDQG
01/14/2022
"Love them and the back is our photo ! "
Review NQW3MMSCFR4DYNB6
01/14/2022
"We absolutely love these! My fiancé owns an automotive shop in Oklahoma and we make sure to add these to the vehicles after each service is completed. The dark ice scent smells amazing! "
Review HWGWJ3HHFC5QCRXJ
02/23/2021
"We've been ordering our air fresheners from you since we opened. We're very happy with them, as are our customers. Everyone thinks its such a creative idea for advertising. Thanks for making a great product!"
Review V9H25TR3DJXP8JY6
02/22/2021
"OMG! I am so excited! Although I though unscented should take a shorter amount of time the shipping was SUPER fast and I immediately began to scent these beauties! They are SUPER absorbent and I can't wait to hear how my customers love the scents! Thank you!!!"
Review XFP9FTKSDC6WZWJS
02/20/2021
"The quality of these is superb. I can't wait to order some more!"
Review DFW6WDLDW33RMP8R
02/19/2021
"Great smell at the print was on point"
Review PC985Y57YQRH7GR6
02/17/2021
"MakeMyFresher (again) does awesome! My clients LOVE them !!"
Review GWNCYQFGHV5WBSM7
02/15/2021
"Smells awesome!!!!"
Review 25MG6XJGTBFQ5D93
02/15/2021
"We thought these would be a nice touch for our customers. They turned out great. Very satisfied!"
Review HFYRX6KLXXM8L3ZW
02/14/2021
"Great smell and the print came out great aswell"
Review 7PY8DQMQ2FXH6B4T
02/12/2021
"This was our first order. We really like the results, great color, the small type is readable, and the citrus scent is fantastic! Ordering a RASTA version next! – Righteous Bud"
Review YGQC8L7RRL2CXF7X
02/11/2021
"Great product, fast shipping, turned out better than expected! 10/10"
Review WYPWMXF77VYYKLHJ
02/05/2021
"Amazing love the scent"
Review 9T9ZZXC23WLVPJ6K
02/05/2021
"Product came out good and got here in a decent time frame ! Will be ordering more now "
Review JHTK96S5XSPKSSLN
12/20/2020
"Great item for all my details."
Review 7Y8FZ7PQVTVXFF4F
12/20/2020
"Nice product, very smelly. Thanks!!"
Review M57CJHDRQ4KBZS5L
12/19/2020
"Super easy to order. Got mine way faster than expected. And they smell and look great. "
Review WFJ8KZSK52Y4FD6B
12/18/2020
"So pleasantly surprised with how these turned out. The Make My Freshener team was so kind and accommodating and allowed me to change my order quantity twice after originally ordering the wrong quantity. The shipping was quicker than expected as well. My clients are going to love these! "
Review 2W9XYBSJWT5T245C
12/13/2020
"Love my custom air fresheners! Purchasing again. "
Review 9Q5BRHTJWY2SJ974
12/10/2020
"Excellent quality air fresheners. The image looked great and the turn around time wasn’t bad at all. Thanks a lot. "
Review 858B242Y72SHJ3X5
11/25/2020
"We put these in every semi-truck that we detail. Our sales team also uses them as a giveaway item. We chose a masculine scent, and the truckers seem to like it. They say it doesn't last a super long time, but I feel that is true with most hanging fresheners. "
Review 35ZYZJ9PP237TDK4
11/23/2020
"Love these!"
Review ZGKP8BTVTVVKB9KZ
11/21/2020
"Great quality , will purchase again ! "
Review J67FGRP53662TN6L
11/17/2020
"These air fresheners have turned out amazing and become very popular! I cannot wait to order more in different designs."
Review FXLQGXNFW8TBDFZL
11/09/2020
"Good quality and smells awesome!"
Review 2Y429L8R5JDDS6Z2
11/06/2020
"The car freshners are something special... its nice and nicely printed my LOGO and a Great smell"
Review LBJNJL228KKPH4R7
11/06/2020
"More than what I expect !!"
Review 7LQXGJQJDFZTV4XY
11/05/2020
"They look and smell wonderful. Shipping is always fast and on time"
Review TCB9CT2DK7PCVG92
11/04/2020
"Love the process and love the end result! Knocked it out of the park!"
Review Z57TRS2LP8SM9ZX9
10/21/2020
"Thank you!! They smell awesome. "
Review LLXCXH8RBL486FYL
10/19/2020
"Loved it. "
Review LV5Z9MBPDWGN4MJV
10/18/2020
"Looks great and smells amazing!!"
Review 25FN8JRTMF8XLBYP
10/11/2020
"As we are in the days of drive through Birthdays, graduations and baby showers.... these air fresheners were the perfect favor to our event! The scent is a little strong at first, and I couldn’t really smell “baby powder” but once the package has been open for awhile, you can definitely make out the scent! Love them and we got so many compliments for being creative! "
Review RBC7B9SG3MSL54BL
10/10/2020
"I detail cars and I order these custom air fresheners for my customers and they love them!! "
Review MQ686QKF3PMYRPHJ
09/28/2020
"Bought some to promote my car page and I love them! Will definitely be buying more! :)"
Review JX4YCHR82HHS2DFY
09/26/2020
"Was gonna go thru typical Alibaba route but in reality that’s way more expensive. Happened upon make my freshener and was happy I could order a small minimum in order to have actual air fresheners to take photos for my store. They smell fantastic and really great quality and best of all fast service and made here is a nice plus too! "
Review 2GW2MQ5ZSRN22M8M
09/25/2020
"Nice"
Review BQX9PRCYMXXCPD2W
09/22/2020
"Love it! Super easy to make and was very impressed with the process and the fast shipping"
Review 93BXBZ5BP8PG5QHD
09/18/2020
"Turned out awesome"
Review J8V82P97FLDB28L5
09/18/2020
"Everyone loves them!"
Review XJ63LJTHXZ4RN285
09/14/2020
"Use them for our air fresheners. Great product. Lasting smell,"
Review XVT6GX78VKGFJ36L
09/11/2020
"Absolutely amazing !!!! People love getting these for they’re cars or trucks. The only problem was waiting for them to show up!!!! could Not be more happy and will be ordering more as soon as these are all out! "
Review M7GZJ7LYKXW29T82
09/10/2020
"We ordered these a few times now and are very happy with the product! They sent us samples of the scents so we can choose what we like before purchasing. Our customers love them! Great product! "
Review 46M22Y4JL3PBDTHM
09/02/2020
"Our order was perfect. We will order again. The image was way more than I expected. "
Review BX5268SYV4G2FNFQ
08/31/2020
"MakeMyFreshener did an amazing job! Exceeded my expectations! The scent is great! And the turnaround time was awesome! Will order more stuff and highly recommended. I ordered these for my wife’s Twitch Stream community members and I am excited to see how they like em too! 5/5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯 🙏🏻🎉"
Review V4454PGBBN9YX3G2
08/31/2020
"Love it! Exactly what I wanted. Thank you"
Review GDDTGYFMBZ6YYCR9
08/30/2020
"Perfect "
Review DZLLZRGGRJ6PWV2G
08/28/2020
"Loved the smell and colors"
Review GXMNBXNVC6SJ2N4M
08/27/2020
"These air fresheners were absolutely SICK! They came out way better than I was expecting and the smell is really, really good. I was worried the fragrance would be overwhelming or nauseating but that was not the case. Very, very happy with these and will be ordering more asap. "
Review J93G5MYMDYHH8P6B
08/24/2020
"Easy to order, smells great, print is great. Shipment came one day late but that was due to the usps office. Would definitely recommend and order again. Thank you! "
Review M32LBGPQV4TJ8PCB
08/24/2020
"Perfect! Love them!"
Review 7N9274RNX2M8WJ92
08/23/2020
"Couldn't be any happier."
Review 2YZXMGGKP3TL3VJG
08/21/2020
"Super happy with this product!"
Review CL74HWFFHPJ3BYRD
08/20/2020
"Super fast production and shipping time. Will be working with them again!"
Review B4GLHN8RKVVGCV42
08/19/2020
"Great addition to my business, the customers love it and they smell great. "
Review K4J3JKFJ2CNM6QMK
08/19/2020
"very happy with the picture quality and ship time "
Review MWZZ32K2T4QXHGSX
08/19/2020
"Smell amazing & look good. Don’t look as blurry as I thought. Just what I needed. "
Review 32JPFJXFC47M2HB7