What Our Customers are Saying

Review VLXNH6542XBDX9FL
11/19/2023
"These carfreshners are awesome! Smell great and what a way to be literally in your customer's face but hanging on their rear view mirror"
Review N7D4JGT2NFNJHNKK
11/12/2023
"Amazing quality, fast shipping and great long lasting smell! I’ll be coming back for more"
Review 4DS2LNNZZWD8TLM5
11/09/2023
"The product is always great quality!"
Review QGDC7MCZP4MV2ZWT
11/06/2023
"Love love love these!! "
Review 52FDZHM7VZPL2SVF
11/05/2023
"Quick turnaround, looks great and smells great!! Couldn’t be happier."
Review KZ2CQRVQ4W8QT45P
10/30/2023
"These made wonderful Thank-you gifts we sent in the mail with the Thank-you notes from our wedding! They smell nice and look beautiful. Everyone loves them! "
Review P2BNRWPZRM4KPQ9Y
10/28/2023
"They smell amazing and are so long lasting I absolutely love these"
Review PZ5J8VDXPPHMGS25
10/25/2023
"Car freshener both looks and smells great! "
Review ZJSGHM6G3K63BK9C
10/23/2023
"Very good quality recommended guys "
Review FQK4ZWB5P9S4TG24
10/23/2023
"Awesome 👏 "
Review P7WC37XP65334ZR7
10/20/2023
"I surprised my girlfriend with this custom car air freshener and she immediately put it in her car! I guess she loves it! "
Review 9XM5DTP29G3NVQ8H
10/20/2023
"Easy to order, smells great & clients love them. Thank you for the quick turnaround and constant contact throughout the process. "
Review 4SL69HY29QDN8TT9
10/20/2023
"Great!"
Review 9Y7DRXXR3LJ3NNZL
10/16/2023
"This was better than expected and came faster than the estimated arrival. I am a customer for life."
Review VMG8VS9K49S2TQ53
10/11/2023
"I was really skeptical about the quality of these, but the smells are amazing, and the quality of the print is really great! I use these to advertise my artwork, and so far I have gotten a lot of great feedback!!! Can't wait to order more!"
Review 82656Q84737V87F3
10/05/2023
"They came out perfect"
Review 3XH2XT5NN9NQ8BNV
10/05/2023
"These custom air fresheners will look great in our trucks! Ordering was easy and I was updated at ever milestone from in production to shipped."
Review 4G9ZS8J6HD7QJL4D
10/02/2023
"this was amazing and I already have to place a re-order!"
Review BDVBH4GXDJ4D5PJD
09/20/2023
"Perfection, had these made for my clients. Perfect small and perfect execution of my design. Thanks "
Review JBL7XR2NRVD4W8JM
09/20/2023
"We were very pleased with our order! It looks good and smells great! It even arrived earlier than we expected! We will definitely be ordering again!"
Review MJ9T3V3PNSLSP8VM
09/20/2023
"Love it! The scent is perfect and the printing turned out amazing, this is a great deal for the price!"
Review T67XHWWL4YCDRRGS
09/14/2023
"I love it! Exactly what i was looking for. The quality is great! I will be ordering many more!"
Review D2GC9Y9PT5PSC7RZ
09/13/2023
"It came out exactly how I wanted and the fragrances are wonderul! I look forward to purchasing more in the future with different scents and different designs!"
Review Q8ZWH6RT5TKGZ8RK
09/11/2023
"Second time ordering! Love the products. "
Review RS7F8H58HPSB5HKL
09/05/2023
"Came out great"
Review 33X22YJ42766WMXX
09/04/2023
"great quality and the smells are awesome "
Review G5C76PHXYCZCJ4JD
09/01/2023
"Love the quality, smell, and ease of ordering!!! Will forever order my air fresheners from this company!"
Review NY9LN3R2D2P843T9
08/29/2023
"The Dark Ice scent is so nice!"
Review QQPZR6RQL7P4RZRR
08/29/2023
"Love the new air fresheners! We put our music venue's logo on them & plan to share them with bands who come through. "
Review GCLVL9HC4LMMWLWX
08/09/2023
"I was DELIGHTFULLY surprised at the quality and amazing smell of each air freshener. Thank you! I will continue to order!"
Review VPPJXGCBSHSB4DXD
07/24/2023
"10/10!!"
Review 3SJGF7C22VZXFSK4
07/23/2023
"Came out looking great. Deep black colored background with vibrant orange text. Smells great and lasts a long time. Packaging is exceptionally simple. Great pricing and speed. Thank you! Will order again!"
Review BD7JD7657HX85JZD
07/03/2023
"love it "
Review L7FT89BD9LLVVXL9
07/01/2023
"Highly recommend! We love the way they look and the smell is amazing!! Will continue buying these for our business! "
Review JS6F55VC69MW99KD
06/29/2023
"What an awesome investment into my business! The quality of the product, the communication, and the customizability are beyond top notch! You've definitely earned my business for life!"
Review 2JMVP5XMBQWTS877
06/23/2023
"Very easy to work with. Great product. Love that they are made in the USA and in OHIO!"
Review MLFS4L9C2MN2RD74
06/10/2023
"We have continued to purchase our business air fresheners with Make My Freshener for over 4 years now. The quality is top notch and the price is fair. Shipping times are always reasonable and we love the scent options. Our fav is Nucar. "
Review DQ64F58LRR94B3TM
06/03/2023
"Probably 10th time I’ve ordered. "
Review MQXWD54NYN27TB38
06/02/2023
"The biggest hit for the campaign trail. I can’t keep them. Thank you! "
Review C88XJJWX84RZLGQB
05/15/2023
"Absolutely love these. Great promo tool and they really work- SMELLS GREAT"
Review J3CQY72MRMCHTLJF
05/10/2023
"I’m honestly blown away by the quality of this product. I figured I would lose a lot of detail but it looks amazing and is high quality. I know my customers are going to be impressed and this will help my business!"
Review CTDQH2TJ5LJRR8T3
05/09/2023
"They smell good! I got the black ice"
Review K5KN3LBPB4STYBKK
05/03/2023
"Amazing quality and scent "
Review N35Y9YMHL2GHX2Y7
05/03/2023
"We are very satisfied with our purchase. We are a family owned auto repair shop and we wanted something to hand out to customers that could be useful. We will definitely be back to get some different scents or to replenish our supply. Thank you for an awesome product and great customer service!"
Review ZZ44TS6SHZXDPCMT
04/28/2023
"Love this product! Creation was easy, production was smooth and shipping was fast! Great price, great smell, great colors! Will always use this site for my custom freshener orders! "
Review ZGMX4LW6DW8YTMCZ
04/22/2023
"So perfect! "
Review Q52XHG98JLJNTQBW
04/14/2023
"These air fresheners arrived within a couple of weeks and are perfect for promo handouts! I really liked that I got emails as production progressed along. I’m not sure if they offer bigger sizes but that would be my only thought if reordering. Glad I made this order! "
Review YWMDQ7JTQG85JL29
04/12/2023
"Amazing products. I will continue to order my custom Air Fresheners from you guys. They all smell great. I love that you can change the colors of the strings to help indicate which scent each one is. "
Review 28BVXFH2B2DDKK8W
04/12/2023
"I highly recommend this company! They never disappoint, very reasonable priced, with very fast production making and shipping! I’ve been ordering from this company for over a year now and will continue to do so! Thanks Make My Freshener!!!"
Review 3DC3BCVZ2TSKZPV5
04/11/2023
"Perfect gift to my customers "